Bel Aire Park Magnet School  Logo
About us Calendar Faculty and Staff Bel Aire Park Magnet in the News Principal's Message School Schedule Activities and Events School Meals Child Care Program Documents and Policies
International Baccalaureate Learner Profile Special Programs Example Units Our Programme of Inquiry
Family Faculty Club (FFC) Communications to Parents Partners
Mandarin Chinese Instruction Afterschool Enrichment School Library

Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Principal - Janine Burt

contact: jburt@nvusd.org

Office Manager - Rachel Marek

contact: rmarek@nvusd.org

Attendance Clerk - Julie Barnes

contact: julie_barnes@nvusd.org

Community Liaison - Martha Lopez

contact: mflopez@nvusd.org

Head Custodian - Erika Carranza

contact: erika_carranza@nvusd.org

 

Support Staff

Academic Specialist/PYP Coordinator - Stacey Abeyta

sabeyta@nvusd.org

Intervention Specialist - Kim Mathews

kmathews@nvusd.org

Speech Specialist - Janie Grottkau

jgrottkau@nvusd.org

Resource Specialist - Sarah Parker

sarah_parker@nvusd.org

Resource Specialist - Jackie Ray McDill

jray@nvusd.org

School psychologist - Lorena Maciel

mmaciel@nvusd.org

School Counselor - Kathi Edwards

kedwards@nvusd.org

Library staff- Diane Chiamparino

dchiamparino@nvusd.org

Child care - Cynthia Morgan

cynthia_morgan@nvusd.org

 

T.K. and Kindergarten

Room 5 Ms. Acomb

erin_acomb@nvusd.org

Room 2 Mrs. Ernst

lernst@nvusd.org

Room 9 Miss Morneault

amanda_morneault@nvusd.org

Room 12 Mrs. Van Housen 

jvanhousen@nvusd.org

 

 

1st grade

Room 3 Mrs. Marsh

amber_marsh@nvusd.org

Room 8 Ms. Lee

nlee@nvusd.org

 

2nd grade

Room 4 Mrs. Holzapple

cholzapple@nvusd.org

Room 6 Mrs. Riendeau

lriendeau@nvusd.org

Room 7 Mr. Calkins

tcalkins@nvusd.org

3rd grade

Room 27 Mrs. Gjestvang

lgjestvang@nvusd.org

Room 23 Ms. Loomis

sloomis@nvusd.org

Room 25 Ms. Veilleux

jennifer_veilleux@nvusd.org

4th grade

Room 27 Mrs. Gjestvang

lgjestvang@nvusd.org

Room 28 Mr. Tarap

atarap@nvusd.org

Room 31 Mrs. Rainville

crainville@nvusd.org

5th grade

Room 22 Ms. Hoover

elizabeth_hoover@nvusd.org

Room 26 Mrs. Alcayaga

lalcayaga@nvusd.org

Room 24 Ms. Burns

jennifer_burns@nvusd.org